Winter Break Photos Cont..

12-30-2009 @Midnight:

Anna really wanted me to eat chili-cheese fries from Nation’s Burgers for the longest time, so out of nowhere when she headed home from work, she surprised me by bringing some home! Along with some random chocolate cake…

Photobucket
Ready to grub!
Photobucket
artery-clogging goodness
Photobucket
me ready to grub!!
Photobucket
random chocolate cake -- still delicious

12-31-2009:

Anna and I meet up my dad at Emeryville and watch Avatar together in 3-D. I swear, it was the most epic movie I have probably seen in my life. Although trying to fit those 3-D glasses over my prescription glasses was really awkward, I somehow got it to stay on for the entire movie and whole-heatedly enjoyed it.

I think after watching that movie, I truly started to feel “old”. Movies in 3-D?!?!?! When the hell did they make it so seamless and amazing? No but if you haven’t watched Avatar yet, I highly suggest you to do so.

Photobucket
Eating a burger before the movie
Photobucket
Me holding my burger, also with my new haircut.
Photobucket
Me and pops
Photobucket
pops and anna
Leave a Reply

